28/10/2021
Africa Hackathon: JUDGES ROUNDTABLE!

Africa Hackathon: JUDGES ROUNDTABLE!

Binance, the world’s leading Blockchain ecosystem and cryptocurrency infrastructure provider will hold a live event comprising of all qualified projects so far from Africa Hackathon. This event is centered around identifying the authenticity, use case, opportunities, and values of all submitted projects. The judges will advise and empower each project during the event.

Join us

Date: June 24th, 2021
Time: 5PM WAT/ 6PM SAST/ 7PM EAT
Venue: Binance Youtube and Binance Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa Facebook page.s

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Gosta do Portal Tradesman? Por favor, compartilhe com seus amigos!