20/10/2021
DAY 13: Africa Decentralized Hackathon with FORTUBE

DAY 13: Africa Decentralized Hackathon with FORTUBE

WORKSHOP TITLE: FORTUBE’S SECURITY SYSTEM

The Day 13 of the Africa Hackathon will kick off with the team at Fortube!
Speaker: Amarok (Security Director)
Time: 12PM WAT, 1PM SAST, 2PM EAT,
Date: June 24th, 2021

To participate in our daily giveaways during the workshop sessions, please ensure to complete the following tasks

1. Join the Binance TG community where you reside for more updates
– Nigerian Telegram community (https://t.me/binancenigeria)
– Kenyan Telegram community (https://t.me/binancekenya)
– Ugandan Telegram community (https://t.me/BinanceUganda)
– South African Telegram community (https://t.me/binancesouthafrica)
– Cameroonian Telegram community (https://t.me/BinanceCameroun)
– Ghana Telegram community (https://t.me/binanceghana)
– Namibia Telegram Community (https://t.me/BinanceNamibia)
– Tanzania Telegram Community (https://t.me/Binance_Tanzania)
– Seychelles Telegram Community (https://t.me/BinanceSeychelles)
– Zambia Telegram Community (https://t.me/BinanceZambia)
– French speaking community (https://t.me/Binance_afrique)

2. Follow Binance Africa on Twitter @binanceafrica, @binanceafrica_ on instagram & @BinanceChain and Retweet Pinned post

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Gosta do Portal Tradesman? Por favor, compartilhe com seus amigos!